

## COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES OF WENDT (INDIA) LIMITED

Committees	Composition	Chairman/Member
Audit Committee	1. Mr. Shrinivas G Shirgurkar	Chairman
	2. Ms. Hima Srinivas	Member
	3. Mr. Bhagya Chandra Rao	Member
	4. Mr. Sridharan Rangarajan	Member
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	1. Mr. Bhagya Chandra Rao	Chairman
	2. Mr. Shrinivas G Shirgurkar	Member
	3. Mr. Sridharan Rangarajan	Member
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	1. Ms. Hima Srinivas	Chairperson
	2. Mr. Shrinivas G Shirgurkar	Member
	3. Mr. Bhagya Chandra Rao	Member
	4. Mr. Sridharan Rangarajan	Member
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	1. Mr. Sridharan Rangarajan	Chairman
	2. Mr. Muthiah Venkatachalam	Member
	3. Mr. Bhagya Chandra Rao	Member
Risk Management Committee	1. Mr. Bhagya Chandra Rao	Chairperson
	2. Mr. Sridharan Rangarajan	Member
	3. Mr. C Srikanth	Member